Antoher day in the N.Y.

Okay, this is the deal: I have my pictures on Malin's laptop, which has been at her work for the past couple of days, so when it returns I hope to find some time to put them up.

I found a really cute outside bar in the middle of Brooklyn (like two blocks away) that I went to last night. I made contacts with two guys in the bar and two waiters in the restaurant :D SO going there tonight as well!!! (If I'm not too tired, that is!)

On my way out now! Going to see the World Trade Center and maybe a quickie over to see the Statue of Libert from Manhattan as well, as I've already seen it from Brooklyn ;p

Lovin' it!!

Well, better get going before Thomas throws me out of his room, waiting for the comp and is not very patient about it :O :O Haha!

Take care, bloggers!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0