Days go by leaving no trace.. except sleepiness 0;-p

1st of all: Don't think ANY of my comments have reached their destinations the past three days :(

2nd of all: Have taken millions of pictures (or so it feels) and will try to get them up on the blog asap. Although I'm only in N.Y. for about six more days, and I'm not really willing spending them on the comp! I'm sure you understand :)

3rd of all: Soooo tired, going to bed. Am babysitting Sofia a couple of hours tomorrow morning, so maybe then I'll be able to get som pics on the blog. She likes making me blog and mixture with pictures, so that won't be a problem for sure ;P

Good night, bloggers!
Hope you'll receive my comments in the future!!:)

xoxo, take care!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Nu har jag läst och tittat.

Kramisar

2009-07-16 @ 14:08:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0