Drama Drama Drama

Not Teen Drama though, Adult Drama!
So much more fun! And REAL!
Teens are just a mess - so glad I'm not! (hohoho)
.....................................................................................................................................

Need to tell you something that could have ended in disaster though!!:

Chase was outside the house (and some other kids as well, but they're not included in this story, so WhatEver!).
I was drinking my icecold water and Chase was... well, being CHASE! So I decided to throw some of the water on him.
So I did! He fell of his skateboard from the "distraction" and I decided that, since there was so little water left in the glass I'd just throw that as well. So I did! But there was STILL some left (...)
I tried to throw it at him, but the glass slipped out of my hand, out on the concrete, right next to Chase. There was suddenly small pieces of glass ALL OVER!!! I ran down the steps and lifted his arm up, since his elbow, especially, was in the danger zone of having been severely cut.
Luckily, he didn't get a scratch from it (Thank You, God!).
I did, though. TWO! On my left hand, from picking the glass up.
Instant pay-back, I admit, I deserved it! Just so thankful HE didn't get hurt. After all he IS just a kid! ://

..............................................................................................................................................................

Happer news:
AM going to New York this Friday, don't know for how long, but at the very least 'til Saturday next week, maybe longer :)

AND Aug 1st we're going to see a Nickelback concert!

...AND in Aug we are also going to... Florida!!! =D
Or at least so it seems, but I am sooo taking the happiness beforehand! It is well worth it!


Well, gotta go to bed now, so... Sweet dreams, bloggers!
I'll be in my room, sleeping in my bed, with Zoey on the floor!
(Not a human friend, she's a dog, I promise!!)

Big Kiss
(And A Special Hug Just For You Chase - I Won't Miss Next Time!!;D)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda [myphoto.blogg.se]

Vad bra att det fanns goda nyheter också! :)

Hoppas du har det bra Cer!

2009-07-09 @ 11:05:31
URL: http://myphoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0