Miss y'all! <3

Got s-t-u-c-k on FB - found this new compare-your-friends game. Addictive!

Had hoped to get some pics up tonight, but I'm honestly exhausted!!

Malin and Sofia have gone to bed, Andrew and Thomas are sitting on the couch watching TV, and I'm stuck in the kitchen by the comp.

Started longing home a lot! LOVE it here, but I'm starting to feel sort of lost, although I'm meeting a lot of new ppl at the moment. Something's just missing, like family and friends that I know since before.

Well, it seems like my day tomorrow's fully booked. Going to New Jersey for some kind of party and then there's some kind of fare over on Coney Island and there's also something over in a park on Manhattan that I've been told to visit. I've also promised to go back to the bar here in Bkln tomorrow, but if I feel like staying on Mttn or Coney, I think I'll just go there Sunday instead!^^
We'll see how this turns out.

Going to bed now, hoping to get a real good night's sleep!
Hope you've slept well, bloggers!<3
Take care! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Diana

du är bra på att skriva

2009-07-18 @ 09:29:22
URL: http://dianasl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cornelia

Hejsan, är allt bra ?

vilken fin blogg du hade.



prenumera gärna på mig på bloglovin.

http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/573852/cornelialinnea



Kram.

2009-07-18 @ 10:43:21
URL: http://cornelialinnea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0