Nearing the End of my Visit!

So,, this is it: Unable to answer comments because of some sort of blocking in the system. Which sucks!!
When I've finally come up with a system that'll work for me, everything just does not work. (dot dot dot)

Anyway, that's life, you know?!

Okay, had a real nice dinner with just Patrik and Kristie (no kids) downtown Raleigh, lots of cute boys walking around the outside seating and nice dinner, conversation running smoothly. It was really nice! :)

Before that I tanned a bit, took a cleansing (;D) shower, then sat down to read and write a little. When Kristie came home we sat down by the pool and just talked for a bit.
So I think we came to the conclusion that I will(!) be going home the first week of August. Miss my life of clubbing and just hanging out, wasn't feeling that bad about it until I lived it for a week in NYC.
Then it just flushed over me and I decided it was time to go back.

Gonna miss Orlando, FL and Washington D.C., but I guess I could come back some other time and live through Florida and Cali ;D That'd be sweet!
I just think, for now, two months away from home is enough. It's hard to live with another family like this, when you're used to live by yourself, and I believe it's equally difficult for them to figure out "what to do with me", simply because I'm in 'the middle'.

But everything'll be fine. I have experienced so much during this summer and I can't wait to go back to my apt again, and go visit Ursviken and Skelleftea, and also visit my grandparents in the cabin :)
(Yeah, well the clubbing mentioned above is already stated, and friends? - yes, they are included!)

Right now, though. I need to go to sleep. We're going up early in the morning to go to the beach. It's said we ought to be in the car at 9 AM - and at the beach around 11. In other words, sunscreen is going to be used tomorrow. BIG TIME!!

Well, gotta sleep now, but hoping to be able to post a few comments tomorrow!
Take care of yourselves! :)
Cer

Kommentarer
Postat av: D.Dede

Låter sweet that! =D okeey hoppas resan hemåt går fint gumz!



Kärlek

/ - D.Dede

2009-07-26 @ 11:40:37
URL: http://dedeprivat.blogg.se/
Postat av: natta

hehe nee pappa har fixat själäv :D händig va?

2009-07-26 @ 18:43:26
URL: http://natalies.se
Postat av: Lena

När man varit och rest känns det ibland overkligt kan jag känna. Nästan som att man inte kan fatta att man varit på andra sidan jordklotet.

2009-07-26 @ 21:39:39
URL: http://[email protected]

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0