Gross Jokes and more

Gardagens inlagg.. Borta! Alltihopet!
 Grrr..

Ajja, vad gor man? Man kommer over det saklart!! :)

Hittade just en rolig bok i Annas rum "Gross Jokes" - som mestadels innehaller 'dsigusting jokes'.
What can I say - I like it ;p

Skriver ned nagra har, bara for att ^^

Why did Piglet look in the toilet?
He was looking for Pooh.

What is the soft stuff between sharks' teeth?
Slow swimmers.

What's brown and sounds like a bell?
Dung.

Whar does a boy monster do when a girl monster rolls her eyes at him?
He rolls them back to her.

Mom, everyone at school calls me a werewolf. - Don't worry about it, just comb your face.

What has two gray legs and two brown legs?
An elephant with diarrhea.

What's red and green and goes at 120 mph?
A frog in a blender.

- Daddy, can i have another glass of water, please?
- Okay, but that's the twelfth one you've had tonight.
- Yes I know, but my bedroom's still on fire.

What color is a hiccup?
Burple.

She's so ugly, when a wasp stings her, it has to shut its eyes!

There's no point in telling some people a joke with a double meaning. Thay wouldn't undrestand either of them!

A girl walked in to a beauty salon. The barber asked her, "Did you dye your hair green?" She replied, "Oh, it's natural. I put my hand on my nose ans rubbed it into my hair."

The monster mother asked her son what he was doing with a saw, and if he'd seen his brother.
"You mean my new half-brother, Mom", he replied.

Roger was in a full bus when an extremely large lady opposite said to him, "If you were a gentleman, you'd stand up and let someone else sit down."
"And if you were a lady," Roger replied, "you'd stand up and let four people sit down!"

Teacher: "How was your vacation, Penny?"
Penny: "Great. My brother and I spent the whole time on the beach, burying eachother in the sand."
Teacher: "That sounds like fun."
Penny: "Daddy says we can go back next year and find him."

What is black and white and red all over?
A nun in a blender.

What's Mozart up to now?
Decomposing.

Why do farts smell?
So that deaf people can appreciate them too.

What do you find up a clean nose?
Fingerprints.

How can you help a hungry cannibal?
Give him a hand.

Two cannibals were having lunch.
"Your girlfriend makes a great soup", said one to the other.
"Yes!" agreed the first, "But I'm going to miss her!"

What do vegetarian cannibals eat?
Swedes.

What does a cannibal say when a bus load of tourists drives past?
Smorgasbord.

Why don't cannibals eat weather forecasters?
Because they give them wind.

When the canibal crossed the Pacific on a cruise ship, he told the waiter to take the manu away and bring him the passenger list!

- Mommy, mommy, Daddy's on fire.
- Quick! Go get the marshmallows!

- Mommy, Mommy, I have a splinter in my finger!
- Schratching your head again?

- Mommy, Mommy, what are you doing with that axe . . .

- Mommy, Mommy, why are we pushing the car off the cliff?
- Shhh! You'll wake your father.

- Doctor, my nose is running.
- You'd better catch it quick.

- Doctor, I keep stealing things.
- Take one of these pills and if that doesn't help, bring me a computer.

- Doctor, I'm at death's door.
- Don't worry, I'll pull you through.

- Doctor, what does this X-ray of my head show?
- Unfortunately nothing.

- Doctor, something is preying on my mind!
- Don't worry, it will probably starve to death.

- Doctor, it hurts when I do this!
- Well, don't do that.

And so on...
Yes, I have a life. Although not at this exact moment ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Kul att jag kan skrämma folk med mina bilder. Hihi. Ibland vet man inte hur bilderna blir när man tar dom. Roliga skämt du har. Det behövs. Det är så trist väder nu och det bara känns trist. Blää. Jag vill bara dra täcket över huvudet känns det som.

2009-07-22 @ 20:30:49
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Kamilla - Fotoblogg

Sv: Tusen tack! <3

2009-07-27 @ 11:42:00
URL: http://kamillush.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0