At Wrightsville Beach :)

In the car, driving there ^^
'CrazyGirl' in the car, with her headphones outside on her new hat - cowgirl style ;D

And later she figured, she might as well just wear the hat on top of her phones, that made her hear a lot better :p

Ego-pic! (More to come - AAAH!!!)

Raven, Morgan's friend in the back of the mini-van. I LOVE this picture!
This girl is Great! So much fun! :D

Raven and Morgan (I said this before about M - don't ask!! <3)

At the beach:
Ceralia - wet, sandy and with no make-up on.. Can it get worse? :O

My new bathing suit - ain't it CUTE!!!!! Got it in Michigan (expensive, but so adorable - I love it so bad!!!!)

Just some ppl on the beach

The pier and the waves.. They were GOOOOD ^^

The other end of the pier (the middle part - didn't get pics of it^^)

On the beach: Random person. In the ocean from left: Raven, Anna, Kristie, Patrik and Morgan :)

A girl out there. I love how her head's turned here, looking for the big waves :)

Incoming: Big wave <3

More big ones - girl cheering ^^

More of 'em great waves entering!

And more to come ^^

Lunch at the pier:
Do I need say anything? ;D
Notice the lifeguard in his tower, on the middle left of this picture ;)

Lots of people out there! :D

Plane with a flyer behind. "BUY THE FAMILY DINNER $29,99" Domini's Pizza on the sign^^

Morgan - or as we now call her "Ms. Big Drinker" - and Patrik with his camera.
He told me to take the camera away from my face, and I told him back "Put your weapon down first!"
:D

Morgan's being a bad influence... Well, as usual. (Love ya ;D)

Other side of the pier. Lifeguards (which were the one's who kept Raven alive during lunch - and all the others eating.
Lifeguards' working out - push-ups and stuff - you knew it. Raven: AOOOOOOOHHHHHH!!!!!
Haha! :D

My ice-cold Virgin Strawberry daquiri. Let me tell you - it was DEEEElicious!!!

Back on the beach

Sand on my leg. Lots of it!

Sand on the beach! Even more of it!

Lifeguards!!
Need to tell you the story behind it:
I told Raven I'd go up to them and take a picture. She told me I'd never. And she dared(!) me(!!) to go ask if I could take a picture of 'em.
Well, of course I did, I asked, they posed and I got a beautiful memory! :D
So, you're hearing this straight from her new idol :D HAHA!

But c'mon! It was totally worth it!! ;DD

www.wrightsville.com/jmercer%27s_opens.htm - Om du vill se mer ^^
Gar ocksa att googla pa google.se - Bilder - Wrightsville :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: s

mysigt det ser ut =)

2009-07-27 @ 09:17:59
URL: http://smet.blogg.se/
Postat av: EN TJEJ I STORSTAN - foto & kreativitet

Tack så mycket ! Vad glad jag blir !!! :)

& vilka härliga bilder du har tagit, jag vill också ! :)

& jag måste säga att du är supercute !! :)



/ En tjej i storstan

2009-07-27 @ 12:15:43
URL: http://entjejistorstan.blogg.se/
Postat av: Robert

Charlotta, gud vad vacker du är. Saknar dig jättemycket... Vill tillbaka till gymnasietiden!

2009-08-03 @ 16:17:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0