Not that sexy for sure

So tired now. Just discovered I haven't answered ANY comments since May 20th... Is that really possible?!
God I stink! So sorry, but at least I've answered a few from June and July today.. So I guess it's coming.

Just got Morgan to walk Zoey, which only took me about 15 minutes. This family's got a big dog, but they don't really exercise her. And she needs to be exercised!!
I've taken her out for some walks since I got here, but it's just way to hot for a girl from northern Sweden to walk in this heat for very long. All that's left of me coming back is just a sweat-trail on the concrete.
Not a sexy look, I can tell you that for sure!

Oh, well.. Better get back to the laundry! Not much left now =DD

See ya later, gangstahzz!
/Cee

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0