North Hills :)


The place I, in an earlier post, described as the most 'American' place I've visited. Still is!
You can tell just by looking at the car ;)

Standing at an intersection.
Above: Looking to the left
Below: To the right

Below: Even farther on the left side, seen from the intersection. Jolly's store and part of the Renaissance.

Below: Read yourselves! ;p


Below: Don't you just love this lamps ;D Outside of the restaurants/cafeteria corner :)

Outside of Starbucks we're these beautiful flowers planted. Gotta love some color! <3

YIELD - Keep Right. If you Keep Left don't yield, just drive fast as hell!!!

Above: Just in case you forgot were we're at! No, just kidding! I love these lampposts/poles.. Whatevahh!!
Below: Say Bye-Bye to North Hills and Hello to the parking lot.

Conclusion: North Hills - I love!!!<333

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

sv: Nej jag är inte inskriven på körskola eller gått första kursen, kör lite med min pojkvän bara :)

2009-07-10 @ 17:03:00
URL: http://mikaelafranzen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lena

Trevliga bilder att se på. Med mig är det bara ok. Jag har skaffat en stegräknare så nu ser jag hur många steg jag tar varje dag. Idag har jag kommit upp i minst 12500 steg. :) Hoppas allt är väl med dig? Kramar

2009-07-10 @ 21:19:22
URL: http://lenadalesjo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0