Puss

Ok, something is really wrong with this computer or else both my bloglovin' and my blog is all f***** up!
*no I did not use a bad word*

Anyways, Morgan and Anna came home from Michigan today and now I'm sitting here with M and her neighbour Chase and his stepbrother Nick (13, 13 and 16) - What to do? I'm 21 and soooo stuck in the middle. Families everywhere around here with kids, but not a single person MY age. So, it's either kids or older grown-ups.. Love the families around here, they're real cool and stuff, but I feel a little lost though :S
Chase has been great company during my illness though, really nice talking too :))

Illness: My throat is so sore I have to whisper till about 1 or 2 pm until I can start using my voice just a little. It's been like that for two days, although it started already up in MI. It's only gotten worse since I came back to N.C., sooo :(

The kids have just started watching another movie, so I'll just get up to my bedroom now. All wiped out!

Goodnight to y'all!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: JENNIE

Varför skriver du på engelska nu? =)

2009-07-04 @ 17:09:00
URL: http://jenniesplace.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lena

Hoppas din hals är bättre snart. Låter inget vidare. Vet inte om jag hört talas om spirogram. Är det inte sånt man ritar med liksom så att det bildar olika mönster?



Just det, det är fjärde juli idag. Hoppas du får en bra dag. Firar du fjärde juli?

2009-07-04 @ 21:30:03
URL: http://lenadalesjo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0