Rainy days

Good morning everyone!
On the U.S. eastcoast it's 10.30 AM. Yesterday was really busy, among others things I have now officially visited my first All-American bookstore. How cool is that?!! :D
Although they do not seem to have the same separation between different types of books so it was kind of confusing :p

This morning I lay in bed, wondering "Won't they EVER get up??". At last I walked downstairs and apparently they'd been up for about an hour... *Christ!*

Last night was a lot of fun as well. Neighbours got together to celebrate Cheryl's birthday (never met her before, but she threw a nice party^^).

Today I don't know what's going to happen. I believe I'm taking Anna to Target after 2 PM but other than that, we'll see.
Breakfast has arrived so.. See you later! ;)
// Ceralia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Hur länge ska du vara i USA?

2009-06-06 @ 22:29:40
URL: http://lenadalesjo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0